Skip to content
Login Register

Our Elected Members

Our Elected Members


Under the leadership of the College President, Mr Mike McKirdy, our Trustees comprise of the elected Office Bearers of Council plus two members appointed through a competitive selection process. All Trustees give generously of their time and expertise to support the ongoing advancement of our College and have a legal responsibility to ensure that, as a charity, we operate in a responsible and appropriate manner.

College Council

The College Council comprises the elected Trustees (see above) plus 10 Ordinary Councillors, 7 Regional Councillors, 1 additional representative from the Dental Surgery Executive Board and a maximum of 10 Advisory Co-optees.

Current College Council members

Faculty of Dental Surgery Executive Board

Faculty of Travel Medicine Executive Board

Faculty of Podiatric Medicine Executive Board

Euan McGivern
Ordinary Member

Lay Advisory Group

Log in

Log in to access your Dashboard, book events, pay your subscriptions and access eLearning material.

Log in

Register an account

New users must register before logging in. You do not need to be a member of the College in order to register.



Having difficulty registering or logging in? Forgotten your username or password?

Get Help