Faculty of Dental Surgery Annual General Meeting and Elections

The 2019 Annual General Meeting of the Faculty of Dental Surgery will take place on Friday 8 November 2019, at 13.45.

Please follow the links below for information relating to the meeting.


The following nominations have been received for the current vacancies on the Faculty of Dental Surgery Executive Board:

Serving Office Vacancies Nominations Candidates
Vice Dean 2 2 Mr James Boyle
Dr Alan Donaldson
Honorary Secretary 1 1 Dr Andrew Forgie

Log in using your username or email address. You can also use your College Personal ID (PID) if you have one.

Forgotten password?

Create a login

New users must create a login. You do not need to be a member of the College in order to create a login.



Having difficulty registering or logging in? Forgotten your username or password?

Get Help