Faculty of Travel Medicine Annual General Meeting and Elections

The 2016 Annual General Meeting of the Faculty of Travel Medicine took place on Thursday 6 October at 1.50pm in the College.


The following individuals were elected onto the Faculty's Executive Board:

Serving Office Candidates
Ordinary Member Ms Jennifer Anderson
Mrs Ann Bevan
Associate Member Dr Fiona Taylor

Log in using your username or email address. You can also use your College Personal ID (PID) if you have one.

Forgotten password?

Create a login

New users must create a login. You do not need to be a member of the College in order to create a login.



Having difficulty registering or logging in? Forgotten your username or password?

Get Help