College AGM and Elections

The 2021 Annual General Meeting of the College took place in College and online on Friday, 3 December at 4.30pm (GMT).

Please follow the links below for information relating to the meeting:

Elections 2021

The following were elected at the AGM:

Trustees (Executive Board and Council) Vacancies Elected Supporters
Honorary Treasurer 1 Drummond Mansbridge Mike McKirdy / Roddy Neilson
Honorary Librarian 1 Morven McElroy Paul Keeley / Hilary Wilson
Non-Trustees (Council) Vacancies Elected Supporters
Ordinary Councillor (Physician) 1 Paul Keeley Adrian Stanley / Morven McElroy
Ordinary Councillor (Physician) < 10 years GMC registration 1 Nauman Arif Jadoon Athesham Zafar / Aamir Ijaz
Ordinary Councillor (Surgeon) 2 Bilal Jamal Dominic Meek / Drummond Mansbridge
Hrishi Joshi Abhay Rane / Ravindra Nanapaneni
Regional Councillor (Surgeon) worldwide, excluding Scotland 1 Saira Saleem Mahmoud Daif-Allah / Anjum Jalal

Log in

Log in to access your Dashboard, book events, pay your subscriptions and access eLearning material.

Log in

Register an account

New users must register before logging in. You do not need to be a member of the College in order to register.



Having difficulty registering or logging in? Forgotten your username or password?

Get Help