College AGM and Elections

The 2018 Annual General Meeting of the College will take place on Friday, 7 December at 4.30pm in the College.

Please follow the link below for information relating to the meeting:


Nominations are invited for the undernoted vacancies ahead of the Annual General Meeting on Friday 7 December 2018.

Office Number of vacancies Date term commences Length of term (years)
Honorary Librarian 1 December 2018 3
Honorary Treasurer 1 December 2018 3
Ordinary Councillor (Surgeon) <10 years GMC registration 1 December 2018 4
Regional Councillor (Surgeon) outwith Scotland 1 December 2018 4
Regional Councillor Scotland West (GGC, Lanarkshire, Ayrshire & Arran, Dumfries & Galloway) 1 December 2018 4

Key Dates

Nominations Open 24 August 2018
Nominations Close 12 October 2018
Voting Opens 2 November 2018
Voting Closes 5 December 2018
AGM 7 December 2018

Log in using your username or email address. You can also use your College Personal ID (PID) if you have one.

Forgotten password?

Create a login

New users must create a login. You do not need to be a member of the College in order to create a login.



Having difficulty registering or logging in? Forgotten your username or password?

Get Help